Antony Martin / Vocals
Ian Smith / Guitar
Brian Ansell / Bass
Kevin Frost / Drums

After 33 years of The Varukers, we have finally moved in to the 21st century and took control of our own website, over the next few weeks and months we plan to add to this site to truly represent the long and turblant history of one of the worlds first hardcore punk bands, and also let you know what we have planned for the future.

Click to see Varukers live at the OEF Festival 2011